Posted in Week 12

Branding & Feedback

I wanted to try something new for the branding of this project. Previously, most of the branding I have done has been very type based, so I wanted to look more at creating icons & logos. Using Illustrator & Photoshop, I created a few variations of the logo.

The final design is below with a background showing the ideal styling of the brand…

Dander Icon.png

Complete 20.45.07.png

Feedback:

‘I think it’s really cool I get what it’s trying to show’

‘It has a feel good vibe, definitely make me consider going for a dander’

‘I like the colours, they mix well and are bright, motivating and eye catching’

 

Leave a Reply

