Posted in Week 3

Target Diagrams

Our lecturer showed us how to create target diagrams, which would aid our research. Putting who, what & why, in the centre of the diagram and using key points to help find a unique selling point for the problem and discover where the niche in the market is. I found the task surprisingly difficult, as I felt I was repeating myself the further from the centre I went. It highlighted new questions, now I just need to find a way of answering them…

img_3617

Leave a Reply

