Posted in Week 10

Sketch Trial

One of the programs I was told to try out was called Sketch. Founded in 2008, Sketch is one of the leading companies in interaction design. Another program which is very similar, is Axure, however for this purpose, the fee for Axure was not viable for my project. I’ve filmed my first experience with Sketch. It’s a quick video that shows my initial reactions, and understanding. Over time and with more experience, I’m sure I’ll become much more confident in the software. First reactions though are very positive!

 

Leave a Reply

