Posted in Week 9

Feedback

Feedback from my peers and lecturer was really useful. As this is very much a self directed module, it is really important to share ideas and bounce off others to bring my ideas to life. One of the main things I took from the feedback session, was new software for me to try out. I hadn’t heard of the packages before, and some are really new. I’m excited to get my teeth into them and try and develop some of my ideas in a more efficient manner. It is refreshing knowing that people are putting more time and effort into developing software to aid interaction design. It just proves to me that this project is worthwhile, although still very new. There is a lot to learn, but I’m confident that if nothing else, my knowledge of interaction design techniques will have improved. Hopefully after university, I can use these skills to secure work!

Leave a Reply

