Posted in Week 6

Snout Audio Tours

Snout

‘Using the latest technology to bring you Audio Travel Guides, our aim is to provide travellers with an unforgettable user experience. With some of the top destinations worldwide, paired with our advanced technology which provides much more than just an audio tour, we believe we can offer you everything you expect, from the best restaurants, latest promotions, exciting events and much more!’

So I went on to the Snout website – it wasn’t until I linked to their Facebook profile did I actually get a concise answer as to what it is.

I’m not sure I like having to download a new app for every destination, however I appreciate that you can listen to the tours in multiple languages and whilst offline!

Leave a Reply

