Posted in Week 2

Really though, what’s my problem?

So I’ve decided that I want to pursue the idea of giving tours more. This is a problem for me, as I currently run the events for our family estate. Why’s that a problem? Here’s a list…

  1. I’m a final year student, I don’t have much spare time to show people around.
  2. We have a vast number of tours that we do, and it is difficult for me to retain all the information.
  3. Visitors can get annoyed when I’m unable to fit them into my schedule.
  4. Being put on the spot to answer questions – you never know what people want to know!
  5. I do this for free, not much in life is free… & I’m a student, every penny helps!

 

 

Leave a Reply

