Posted in Week 1

What’s my problem?

When you’re put on the spot & asked to list things that annoy you, it’s strange that you pause and think. Normally the things that annoy me just roll of my tongue in everyday conversation. So here’s my list of ten things, put together in ten minutes. I’m sure I’m not the only one who faces these problems…

  1. Not having a dog.
  2. NHS waiting lists.
  3. My mum’s inability to text.
  4. Biting my nails.
  5. Being hangry.
  6. Giving people tours.
  7. Perception of mental illnesses.
  8. How materialistic society has become.
  9. Loud eaters.
  10. Hate.
Leave a Reply

